My Business Idea

golds gym grey hoodie gymshark black stringer muscle mutt joggers

I have decided to choose fitness and leisure wear as my business idea. As a gym enthusiast myself I have had personal experience in ordering from an online fitness clothing store, and therefore have an idea of what would make a professional website. Sites such as Gymshark are at the top in the current market in this field and these are the types of sites that I will be hoping to replicate in terms of design quality and professionalism. My intended audience will obviously be people, primarily men (may branch out into women’s clothing) that are interested in fitness and train on a regular basis. However, I also intend to make the clothes suitable for loungewear, opening up another target audience completely. The images above are a few examples of gym clothing that already exists. They are from premium brands within the industry and are similar to the images that I will use on my website.

 

Leave a Reply

